Tiny Outfits Of Wonder

Cooper/USA TODAY Sports Tiger Woods wore his traditional Sunday red on Monday at the Deutsche Bank Championship, but the worlds No. 1 golfer will finish well short of the leaders on a rain-soaked final round at TPC Boston. During one of the weather delays, Woods was joined by his daughter Sam, who is dressed to match. A few weeks ago at the Bridgestone Invitational, Woods shared a touching moment with his son, Charlie, after winning the tournament. Tigers kids are adorable.
Source: <a jewerly armoire href=’http://ftw.usatoday.com/2013/09/tiger-woods-matches-outfits-with-his-daughter/&#8217; >http://ftw.usatoday.com/2013/09/tiger-woods-matches-outfits-with-his-daughter/

Lady Gaga Outfits: Most Outrageous Costumes & Looks [PHOTOS]

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Jessica Alba It was just announced that Jessicas company The Honest Company has won the award for Most Awesome Baby & Kids Skincare Products at the 2013 Totally Awesome Awards for redefining the family brand in a totally awesome way. Congrats! FYI: Jessica is wearing a lia sophia spiral ring at the DVF show. She is carrying an Elizabeth and James Leopard Satchel and wearing a One Grey Day Aspen Cardigan while out and about. 10+ pictures inside of Jessica Alba stepping out during fashion week Like Just Jared on Facebook Credit: Justin Campbell; Photos: AKM-GSI , Getty
Source: http://www.justjared.com/2013/09/09/jessica-alba-rocks-several-outfits-for-new-york-fashion-week/

The box is labeled and stowed away. The memories I carry close. My 20-month-old son grows taller each month. I look at the photos from the earliest days and remember to breathe in bravely despite times relentless dance. Even if one summoned all of the human power available on this planet, one cannot stop the dance of time. We are all living in a beautiful though ceaseless pace of one moment merging into the next.
Source: http://www.philly.com/philly/blogs/birth-breath-death/Tiny-outfits-of-wonder.html

The New York native is aware of the media attention she receives for her style and has addressed it many times in the past. When Oprah Winfrey asked her in 2010 if she spends a lot of time on her outfits, the singer replied, “the inspiration comes naturally.” “But I put a lot of time and effort into everything I do to the point that I do nothing else,” she added. “I wake up in the morning and I work creatively all day on all future things that I’m doing. I get on my computer and I have files, lists of references, reference boards with all of my material on them and I basically call the Haus of Gaga all day and argue with them about what I wanna do while they tell me ‘you can’t do that.’ ” Haus of Gaga is the singer’s own creative production team in charge of creating many of her everyday clothes, stage outfits and hair styles. Gaga said her interest in fashion stems from her mother, according to the team’s website. She explained her fashion’s strong influence the following way: “When I’m writing music, I’m thinking about the clothes I want to wear on stage. It’s all about everything altogether – performance art, pop performance art, fashion.
Source: http://www.enstarz.com/articles/24810/20130909/lady-gaga-outfits-most-outragous-costumes-looks-photos.htm

Leave a Reply

